Company Profile Company Culture

  Mould cloud factory which is an Internet factory built by integrating super engineer platform resources on the basis of ji ye auto parts mold (former beilun mould factory).The factory is specialized in the design, development and manufacturing of high pressure die casting moulds for precision magnesium and aluminum alloys, and has passed ISO9001 and ISO/TS16949 quality management system certification.

  Mould cloud factory in the design, processing, management, after-sales and other aspects of the innovation and optimization; the key of Mould quality is the design,We invite ji ye'chief engineer who has 26 years' experience in Auto parts, to serve as the technical director of mould, and have an engineering design team with more than 20 years' experience in mould development.The introduction of legitimate flow-3d mould flow software from the United States can comprehensively consider the improvement of mould production qualification rate,production cycle and stability, and reduce product processing costs.

  Mould cloud factory has mature mould research and development, manufacturing experience, the introduction of advanced manufacturing process system, the process node for standardized process manufacturing, equipped with the most advanced CNC machining center, high-speed milling, die closing machine,Electric spark, slow wire, three - coordinate measuring instrument, die - testing machine, etc To ensure that our moulds meet the requirements of precision, automation and efficient mass production of die-casting projects; Network the equipment with digital information technology The whole process of cloud monitoring and visual management to ensure the delivery date; The project manager responsibility system makes the early communication, process control and after-sales service more efficient and guaranteed.   

We adhere to the most competitive market quality, service and price to undertake customer mould orders, and 100% of the performance of the contract delivery


Design and development department

Project department

Mold high-speed locomotive room

CNC

EDM

WEDM-MS

Die spotting machine

CMM

Laboratory

Material analysis

Flaw detection laboratory

Mold sample room

Assembly workshop

Transfer and maintenance workshop

Makino high speed milling

Three-dimensional

公司介绍 企业文化

      模具云工厂隶属于宁波众造云科技有限公司
  模具云工厂是在吉烨汽配模具(原北仑模具厂)基础上整合超级工程师平台资源升级打造出来的互联网工厂,专业从事精密镁铝合金高压压铸模具的设计、开发与制造,通过ISO9001和ISO/TS16949质量管理体系认证。

      模具云工厂在设计、加工、管理、售后等方面都进行了创新优化;模具质量关键在设计,特聘请26年经验的吉烨汽配总工担任模具技术总监,并拥有一支具有20多年模具开发经验的工程设计团队, 引进美国正版FLOW-3D模流软件,全面考虑提升模具生产合格率、生产节拍、寿命及稳定性,运用高压点冷与自主研发真空阀排气技术,解决气孔、气密性要求高的复杂零件。模具销子设计使用快换结构,方便后续高效率运转维护。

  模具云工厂具备成熟的模具制造经验,将工艺节点进行标准化流程制造,配备先进的数控加工中心、高速铣、合模机、电火花、慢走丝、三坐标测量仪、试模机台等设备,确保我们制造的模具满足客户对压铸项目精度、自动化、高效量产的要求;用数字化信息化技术将设备联网进行全过程云端监控可视化管理,保障交期;项目经理负责制管理,让沟通、过程控制、售后服务效率更高更有保障。

        我们坚持以有市场竞争力的质量、服务及性价比承接客户的模具订单,并履行合同交期。


设计研发部

工程项目部

模具高速机车间

CNC车间

EDM车间

中走丝

合模机

三坐标

实验室

材料分析

探伤实验室

模具样品间

装配车间

移交及保养区

牧野高速铣

三坐标

咨询 点击这里给我发消息

电话咨询:
15267845634

[关闭窗口]