Technology

(1) Design capacity: Mold cloud factory has 160-3500t die-casting mold design experience and manufacturing capacity, and the design mold covers automobile parts, lighting, tools, ships, civil machinery and other fields.
(2) Design standards: Mold cloud factory sets standards for mold materials, oil cylinders, cooling pipes, interface marks, etc. During the design execution, we will carry out mold design according to the standards of customer requirements, to improve the standardized manufacturing efficiency and manufacturing accuracy, so as to facilitate subsequent assembly and maintenance.
(3) Design review: The cloud factory attaches great importance to the design of the casting and cooling system, and applies the legitimate flow-3d mold FLOW software to simulate the rationality of the design for each pair of molds. Combined with the team's actual combat experience, it focuses on the review of the parts' forming accuracy, stability, pass rate and production cycle.
(4) Design verification:During mold test, experts in die casting process debugging carry out comparison of design parameters with the field trial production, record the production beat, pressure, speed and aluminum temperature, and carry out three-coordinate full-size detection of parts, and test the defects of parts required by air holes.
(5) Mould summary: After the completion of mold sample delivery, the project manager will organize the person in charge of design, production, quality and mold testing to summarize the problems encountered in the mold development process and solutions, summarize the problems and keep the final data to the cloud for learning.

img
Design team
One engineering design team with more than 20 years of experience in mould 
img
Mould design
Each set of mould is strictly reviewed, ensure the quality of it.

技术研发

(1)设计能力:模具云工厂拥有160-3500T压铸模具设计经验及制造能力,设计模具覆盖汽车零部件、照明、工具、船舶、民用机械等领域。
(2)设计标准:模具云工厂对模具材料、油缸、冷却管、接口标识等都设定标准,设计执行时,我们会结合客户需求按照标准进行模具设计,提升标准化制造效率、制造精度,以便后续装配及维护。
(3)设计评审:云工厂对浇排、冷却系统设计非常重视,每一副模具都应用正版FLOW-3D模流软件模拟设计合理性,结合团队实战经验针对零件成型精度、稳定性、合格率和生产节拍着重评审。
(4)设计验证:试模时,压铸工艺调试专家携带设计参数与现场试制情况进行比对,记录生产节拍、压力、速度、铝温,零件进行三坐标全尺寸检测,气孔要求零件探伤检测。
(5)模具总结:模具交样结束后,项目经理组织设计、生产、质量、试模负责人对模具研发过程中碰到问题及解决方案进行总结,将问题归纳及最终数据存储到云端学习。

img
设计团队
一支具有20多年模具开发经验的工程设计团队
img
模具设计
每付模具都经过严格的评审,保证模具品质。

咨询 点击这里给我发消息

电话咨询:
0574-86865909

[关闭窗口]